Dental Woes

4 thoughts on “Dental Woes”

  1. I think some of us have bad ‘flora’ in our gobs that make our teeth rot. I’ve spent too damn much money on mine – I rather wish they’d take them all out and give me dentures. Only good thing about it I think we share is a lack of discomfort after a root canal. I’ve had so many, they don’t bother me a bit.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Agreed on the root canal–seems to be the only tooth that doesn’t give me problems! Indeed, dental care is entirely too expensive–I don’t think necessary care like that should cost so much that people often choose the easiest, most inexpensive option (often immediate tooth removal in some cses) rather than the option that saves their teeth.

      Like

Leave a Reply

