When Your Number Comes Up: Miami, Land of Car Distress

5 thoughts on “When Your Number Comes Up: Miami, Land of Car Distress”

    1. Many thanks! Absolutely–totally didn’t expect it, and I wouldn’t have believed it unless I saw it myself. I’ve had a lot of Volvos because I tend to take on hand-me-down cars from family members, and my immediate family is a huge fan of Volvo. That car completely proved its worth, no question.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Volvos are pretty great! I say that only because my mom loved hers, back in the 50’s? 60’s? She’s not around to ask when, sadly.
    So glad you didn’t have more of a crash. I’ve seen that same view and it is totally an oh crap moment, and not much you can do to prevent it. Wonder what the other driver was doing – or thinking (or not thinking?) to not even see you?!? Hope the damage repairs aren’t time consuming, and that the kitty-therapy worked its magic.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

